# PETRON CORPORATION

As of May 2, 2025

# **Executive Committee**

Ramon S. Ang Lubin B. Nepomuceno Aurora T. Calderon Virgilio S. Jacinto	- - -	Chairman Member Member Alternate Member
John Paul L. Ang		Alternate Member

#### Audit Committee

Margarito B. Teves Artemio V. Panganiban		Chairman (Independent Director) Member (Independent Director)
Ricardo C. Marquez		Member (Independent Director)
Aurora T. Calderon	-	Member
John Paul L. Ang	-	Member
Ferdinand K. Constantino	-	Advisor

### **<u>Risk Oversight Committee</u>**

Ricardo C. Marquez	-	Chairman (Independent Director)
Margarito B. Teves	-	Member (Independent Director)
Aurora T. Calderon	-	Member

# **Corporate Governance Committee**

Artemio V. Panganiban	-	Chairman (Independent Director)
Margarito B. Teves	-	Member (Independent Director)
Ricardo C. Marquez	-	Member (Independent Director)
Francis H. Jardeleza	-	Member
Virgilio S. Jacinto	-	Member

# **Related Party Transaction Committee**

Artemio V. Panganiban	-	Chairman (Independent Director)
Margarito B. Teves	-	Member (Independent Director)
Aurora T. Calderon	-	Member

#### <u>Lead Independent Director</u>

Margarito B. Teves