

May 20, 2014

PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE. INC.

Disclosure Department 3rd Floor, Philippine Stock Exchange Center Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City

Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

This is to advise that the following matters were taken up and approved at the annual stockholders' meeting and the organizational board meeting of the Company held separately today at the Valle Verde Country Club, Capt. Henry P. Javier St., Bgy. Oranbo, Pasig City:

A. Annual Stockholders' Meeting

- Approval of the Amendment of the Articles of Incorporation of the Company indicating the complete principal office of the Company from "Metro Manila" to its present address at the San Miguel Head Office Complex, 40 San Miguel Avenue, Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila, Republic of the Philippines to comply with the SEC Memorandum Circular No. 6, Series of 2014;
- 2. Appointment of R.G. Manabat & Co. as independent external auditor of the Company for year 2014;
- 3. Election of the following as directors of the Company for 2014-2015:
 - 1. Ramon S. Ang
 - 2. Eduardo M. Cojuangco, Jr.
 - 3. Lubin B. Nepomuceno
 - 4. Estelito P. Mendoza
 - 5. Jose P. De Jesus
 - 6. Eric O. Recto
 - 7. Mirzan Mahathir
 - 8. Ron W. Haddock
 - 9. Romela M. Bengzon
 - 10. Aurora T. Calderon
 - 11. Virgilio S. Jacinto
 - 12. Nelly Favis-Villafuerte

Independent Directors

- 1. Reynaldo G. David
- 2. Artemio V. Panganiban
- 3. Margarito B. Teves

B. Organizational Meeting

1. Appointment of the following as members of the board committees:

(i) Executive Committee

Ramon S. Ang - Chairman Lubin B. Nepomuceno - Member Aurora T. Calderon - Member

Eric O. Recto - Alternate Member Virgilio S. Jacinto - Alternate Member

(ii) Compensation Committee

Ramon S. Ang - Chairman
Lubin B. Nepomuceno - Member
Virgilio S. Jacinto - Member
Reynaldo G. David - Member
Aurora T. Calderon - Member
Ferdinand K. Constantino - Advisor

(iii) Audit Committee

Reynaldo G. David - Chairman
Lubin B. Nepomuceno - Member
Estelito P. Mendoza - Member
Artemio V. Panganiban - Member
Aurora T. Calderon - Member
Ferdinand K. Constantino - Advisor

(iv) Nomination Committee

Reynaldo G. David - Chairman Estelito P. Mendoza - Member Virgilio S. Jacinto - Member

2. Election of the following as officers of the Company for 2014-2015:

Ramon S. Ang - Chairman & CEO

Lubin B. Nepomuceno - President

Emmanuel E. Eraña Senior Vice President & Chief Finance Officer

Susan Y. Yu - VP, Procurement

Rowena O. Cortez- VP, Supply
- VP, Refinery

Archie B. Gupalor - VP, National Sales

Efren P. Gabrillo - VP, Controllers and Controller Albertito S. Sarte - VP, Treasurers and Treasurer

Joel Angelo C. Cruz - VP - General Counsel & Corporate Secretary /

Compliance Officer

Rodulfo L. Tablante VP, Operations

Jaime O. Lu ⁻ VP and Operations Manager, Petron Malaysia

Julieta L. Ventigan - AVP, Business Planning & Development

Nathaniel R. Orillos - AVP, Refinery Production

Nolan L. Rada - AVP, Reseller Trade

David M. Mahilum- AVP, Refinery Maintenance **Roland R. Evangelista**- AVP, Power Plant & Utilities

Dennis M. Floro - AVP, Supply

Ma. Rosario D. Vergel de Dios
Conrado S. Rivera
ANP, Human Resources
AVP, Industrial Trade
AVP, Marketing
Andrew S. Fortuno
AVP, Operations

Magnolia D. Uy - AVP, Market Planning, Research and Sales Information

Charmaine V. Canillas - AVP, Corporate Affairs Department

Jhoanna Jasmine M. Javier-Elacio - Assistant Corporate Secretary

Very truly yours,

JOEL ANGELO C. CRUZ VP - General Counsel & Corporate Secretary